Skip to content

I think it really happened…

February 17, 2011

So remember how I set my goals for 2011 here?  Well the first one was a dream – more like a wish – just one of those crazy ideas you throw out just to have something to shoot for.  Like going to the Olympics.  Mine was to be featured on Foodpress.com.  I wasn’t sure how to get featured, or if you’d know you were featured, but today when I signed into the dashboard of my blog there was this new referrer I’d never seen before…and it had referred more than one person…I could hardly believe my eyes…

Tell me you see it as well?!  Foodpress.com referred four people to my blog!?  Pardon me while I go run a victory lap around my house…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Katelyn Holliday permalink
    February 17, 2011 6:31 pm

    🙂 So exciting, Melissa! You’re famous!! And wonderful! Love you!

Leave a Reply

