Skip to content

Sneak a Peek!

November 18, 2010

Tomorrow is the big day!  We are closing on our new home in Spartanburg.  I am simply beside myself with excitement to get to move in and start transforming the space into our home.  I’ve already made several trips to the paint store gathering as many swatches as my hands can hold, and have practically memorized the House Beautiful’s Color Guide.  I will soon post photos of the entire house, but I fear jinxing it until our names are officially on the deed.  So for now – here’s a shot of the front.

What do you think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

